Board of Directors

Function Name Membership Committees Latest renewal mandate Mandate expiry
Chairman Marcel Klepfisch SAS* with permanent representative Marcel Klepfisch Member of the Audit Committee and Chairman of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee 24/04/2018 AGM 2021
CEO Beneconsult BV** with permanent representative Francis Van Eeckhout 23/04/2019 AGM 2023
Director Bene Invest BV** with permanent representative Benedikte Boone Member of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee 23/04/2019 AGM 2023
Director Evedec BV** with permanent representative Evelyn Deceuninck Member of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee 28/04/2020 AGM 2023
Director Alchemy Partners BV* with permanent representative Anouk Lagae 25/04/2017 AGM 2021
Director Homeport Investment Management BV** with permanent representative Wim Hendrix Chairman of the Audit Committee 24/04/2018 AGM 2022
Director Momentum VOF* with permanent representative Chris Lebeer 18/06/2020 AGM 2021
*Independent Director
**Representative of significant shareholder

Honorary Directors
• Willy Deceuninck
• Arnold Deceuninck
• Pierre Alain De Smedt ✝

Secretary of the Board: Ann Bataillie, permanent representative of BAKOR BV, General Counsel
Statutory Auditor: PwC Bedrijfsrevisoren bv represented by Lien Winne